English – The Oceanographic Institute

Board of Directors

The Oceanographic Institute is managed by a Board of Directors, for which the Honourary President is the Reigning Prince of Monaco.

Honourary President : H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco

Mr. Michel Petit

Vice President 
Mr. Pierre Bordry

Mr. Gérard Riou

Qualified personalities
Mrs. Marie-Lise Chanin
Mr. Yvon Le Maho 
Mrs. Annick de Marffy-Mantuano

Members representing Monaco Authorities
H.E.Mr. Bernard Fautrier
Mrs. Marie-Pierre Gramaglia

Members by Law
The Interior Minister Represented by Mr. Dominique Vian 
The Minister of Higher Education Represented by Mr. Henri Peretti

The Board of Directors is advised by a scientific committee, bringing together eminent experts in the discipline of oceanography. 

Presentation of the Oceanographic Institute

Retour accueilRetour accueil
1354703586.jpg zoomCliquez sur l'image pour agrandir
Board of Directors - © M. Dagnino
  • 1354703586 musee1354703586 musee